Awards 2021 Kickstarts the Voting Process… Awards 2021 Kickstarts the Voting Process...

New Delhi: The digital space is abuzz with the forthcoming Awards 2021. If you were waiting with a bait breath then your wait is over, as it is time to announce nominations for these prestigious awards.

Fans, it is your turn to roll-up your sleeves and be ready to vote for your favorite celebrities and influencers who entertained you throughout the year. Voting process will span from 22nd February till 21st March 2021. Entering its third season, the coveted Awards have managed to garner curiosity and a greater response than before. The tempo is already set for this exciting event with the announcement of the nominations. The audience is spoilt for choice this time with six major categories and 60 subcategories to vote for actors, celebrities and influencers from the digital world. The most talked about categories include – Social Media King/Queen, Social Media Swag Star, Most Woke Celebrity, Most Awaited Social Media Debut, Troll Assassin of The Year, Fan-Friendly Star, etc. Nominations were also filed for – Groundbreaking Creation of The Year, Best Original Content Creator, Best Comeback Show, etc. Some of the most influential names nominated this year include Shah Rukh Khan, Akshay Kumar, Kareena Kapoor, Virat-Anushka etc. Awards are organized by – the leading entertainment website from the Digital Publishing, Zee Group. It is a unique event focusing on recognizing and felicitating outstanding contributors and contributions in the digital space. The Awards 2021 is believed to be the most transparent award in the digital space where the choice of the winner is made purely on the basis of the online voting done by their fans. This year, there will also, be a jury panel of film personalities like a producer and actor of international repute- Gulshan Grover, writer-director of many popular movies-Tarun Mansukhani, director duo known for giving chart bursting numbers – Vinay Sapru and Radhika Rao, critic and trade analyst -Ramesh Bala, film distributor and exhibitor Akshaye Rathi, well-known television actress Tina Dutta and small screen powerhouse performer Urvashi Dholakia. This panel will assist in the selection of winners along with the audience poll.

Last few editions’ winners were Priyanka Chopra, Hrithik Roshan, Deepika Padukone etc. “Receiving recognition for your hard work is a great contribution from your fans and is truly a gratifying experience for most stars. Through the Awards we aim to channelize a platform for the fans to showcase their loyalty and love towards the best in their respective fields,” said, Rohit Chadda, CEO, Digital Publishing, Zee Group.

The awards have gone grandeur this year and will have a star-studded conclave on the Awards Show day. The conclave with eminent film personalities and stalwarts from the entertainment industry will have two panel discussions on ‘the current scenario in the entertainment world’ along with an Awards’ ceremony and will be telecasted live on and its social media platforms on March 26. So, log on to and vote for your favourites.