Ravi Shankar Prasad: PM Modi Is Committed To The Development Of Bihar

Ravi Shankar Prasad

After the NDA’s thumping victory in Bihar, Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, in an exclusive interview with Marya Shakil, Political Editor, CNN-News18, has said that PM Narendra Modi (PM Narendra Modi) changes the wind. He gave the credit of victory to PM Modi only. He also said that his government got votes because people appreciated the works of PM Modi during the Corona period.

Ravi Shankar Prasad strongly criticized the exit poll and said that the above has come that it should be estimated by thinking. Let me tell you that NDA government is going to be formed once again in Bihar. The NDA has won 125 seats in the assembly elections. Whereas almost all exit polls had named Tejashwi Yadav as the next Chief Minister of Bihar.

What kind of exit poll is this?

In a special conversation with CNN-News18, he got angry on exit poll. He said, ‘From Delhi, these people go to Patna and Gaya. They talk to some people there and show them what they want. The voice of the voiceless is not heard. It is better that these people maintain the dignity of the exit poll. Nitish also helped the people during the Corona period with the help of the central government. Modi government was also blessed.

What will happen to Chirag Paswan?

He said that both he and JDU had to suffer due to not being with Chirag Paswan. He said, ‘Chirag’s father was with us for a long time. He was also a Minister at the centre. The LJP is a regional party. Chirag had problems with Nitish’s leadership. Amit Shah also tried to convince them. But they did not agree. This happens in politics.

Nitish will be CM

Union Minister, Ravi Shankar Prasad also said that Nitish Kumar will be the next Chief Minister of Bihar. He said that the BJP knows the relationship. This time BJP has emerged as the elder brother in the state. BJP has won a total of 74 seats. While JDU has got only 43 seats in its account. They have lost 28 seats compared to last time. Whereas BJP has gained 21 seats.