10th Delhi Ratna Award & Cultural Evening organized by Bharat Manch in Delhi

New Delhi: The 10th Delhi Ratna Award ceremony was organized by the country’s prestigious organization Bharat Manch at the Ambedkar International Center in Delhi. An Annual cultural program was also organized during the award ceremony, a colorful Manipuri Radha krishna dance enthralled the audience on this occasion . 37th Chief Justice of India ,Hon’ble Justice KG Balakrishnan was present as Chief Guest in this Award ceremony. Many other distinguish guests were also present on this occasion . Dr. M.K khan , Chairman of Bharat Manch and Dr. Prashant Dwivedi , President, Bharat Manch welcome to the guest on this occasion by presenting the memento & bouquet of flowers.

Pix2_ Delhi Ratna Awards 2024

Dr Prashant Dwivedi, President of Bharat Manch, said that since 2013, the Delhi Ratna Award ceremony is being organized by Bharat Manch in which 30 great personalities from all over the country are honored for their good works. Bharat Manch is the platform of every Indian who Contribute to the society and the country.

In this Award ceremony, many judge advocates, IAS, IPS, people associated with education, health, sports, dance, art, social service and other fields are honored for their outstanding work. This year those who were given the 10th Delhi Ratna Award include Shri Vishal Singh ,chairman NCCF, Dr. Shriyash Jain, Doctor, Shri Subhash Garg, Joint Director CBSE, Smt. Sashi Talwar, MCD Councilor Captain Imo Choba Singh, Aero Sports, Shri Prakash Chandra Aggarwal, Social Worker, Dr. Vinay Kumar Singhal, Social worker, Advocate Rohit Munjal, Shri Yogesh Luthra, Dr. Pankaj Kumar, Naveen Garg, MD, Naviflex Ltd, Shri Ashok Kumar So to DCP south, Singer Khushboo Jha, Inspector Badaruddin Khan , PCR head New Delhi, Harsimarjot Singh Sidhu, Astrologer Dr. Rekha Banka , Advocate Manpreet Sirsawa, Social worker Dr. Vinay Kansal , Educationist Unmah Mufti, Neetu Singh and Rukhsana , Social activist Ajay Gupta , Fitness Expert Sahil, Social Activist Anil Gupta , Vijay Kumar, Central Chairman, MSME PCI, social activist Nitin Kumar Singhal , Social worker Satya Prakash Goel , Social worker Sumit Bhojgi and Anil Kumar Yadav Additional District Judge Banaras were awarded for their good deeds.