Winners Announced For Smart India Hackathon, 2023 West Bengal Chapter At Techno India University & Techno Main Saltlake

· Winners Include Oriental Institute of Science & Technology, West Bengal, Walchand college of Engineering, Sangli, BIT, Sindri, Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Gaziabad, Bansilal Ramnath Agarwal Charitable Trusts Vishwakarama Institute Of Technology, Apper Indiranagar, […]


State Skills Competition 2021 announces Winners; Event hosted by KL Deemed-to-be University & APSSDC witnesses enthusiastic participation

KL Deemed-to-be University, one of the leading universities in the country for graduation and higher education, has successfully hosted a 2-Day spectacle of the prestigious State Skill Competition 2021 in association with Andhra Pradesh State […]